Jeff Arp | jarp@mirma.org
Loss Control Specialist

Read Bio

Jenne Auck | jauck@mirma.org
Finance Director

Read Bio

Kelly Beets | kbeets@mirma.org
Sr. Loss Control Consultant

Read Bio

Patrick Bonnot | pbonnot@mirma.org
Loss Control & Member Services Director

Read Bio

Matthew Brodersen | mbrodersen@mirma.org
Executive Director

Read Bio

Susan Cannady | scannady@mirma.org
Claims Administrator

Read Bio

Terri Crane | tcrane@mirma.org
Finance Assistant

Read Bio

Glenn Price, Jr. | gprice@mirma.org
Claims & Litigation Director

Read Bio

Gina Viertel | gviertel@mirma.org
Sr. Workers' Compensation Adjuster

Read Bio